Current Institutional Membership

The following institutions are the current institutions whose collective vision continues to advance diversity in higher education:

A.T. Still University of Health Sciences
Adams State University
Allegheny College
Appalachian State University
Arkansas State University - Jonesboro
Adelphi University
Auburn University
Augusta University
Austin Peay State University
Azusa Pacific University
Babson College
Ball State University
Bridgewater College
Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo
California Institute of Integral Studies
California Institute of the Arts (CalArts)
California State University Fullerton
California State University Northridge
California State University San Marcos
Capella University
Case Western Reserve University
Centre College
City University of New York
Clarkson University
Clemson University
College of Southern Nevada
College of the Holy Cross
College of the Mainland
College of William & Mary
Colorado State University
Columbia University
Community College of Allegheny County
Community College of Aurora
Cornell University
Crafton Hills College
CSU Channel Islands
CSU, Monterey Bay
Dartmouth College
DePaul University
Des Moines University
Duke University
East Carolina University
Eastern Mennonite University
Eastern Virginia Medical School
Edmonds Community College
Elizabethtown College
Erie Community College
Farmingdale State College, SUNY
Fashion Institute of Technology
Ferris State University
Florida Coastal School of Law
Florida State University
Framingham State University
Fresno Pacific University
Furman University
Georgetown University
Georgia Gwinnett College
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia State University
Gettysburg College
Gonzaga University
Grand Valley State University
Grinnell College
Hamilton College
Harper College
Harvard University
Harvey Mudd College
Henderson State University
Hennepin Technical College
Hillsborough Community College
Hobart and William smith Colleges
ILIFF School of Theology
Iowa State University
Ithaca College
James Madison University
John Carroll University
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University
Kennesaw State University
Kent State University
Lafayette College
Lansing Community College
Lawrence University
Lehigh University
Loyola University New Orleans
Marist College
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Massasoit Community College
MassBay Community College
Medical University of South Carolina
Metropolitan State University
Miami University
Michigan State University
Michigan Technological University
Middlebury College
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mississippi State University
Missouri State University
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Montgomery College
Nassau Community College
Nazareth College of Rochester
New Jersey City University
New York University
New York University
North Hennepin Community College
North Orange County Community College District
Northern Arizona University
Northern Illinois University/Association for Black Culture Centers
Northern Kentucky University
Northland Community & Technical College
Northwestern University
Oakton Community College
Office of University Community at the University of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma State University
Old Dominion University
Oregon State University
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Pennsylvania's State System of Higher Education
Pikes Peak Community College
Point Loma Nazarene University
Polk State College
Portland State University
Prince George's Community College
Princeton University
Providence College
Quinsigamond Community College

Red Rocks Community College
Rice University
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rush University Medical Center
Saint Anselm College
Saint Louis University
Saint Mary's College of California
Salt Lake Community College
Samuel Merritt University
Savannah State University
School for International Training at World Learning
Seattle University
Smith College
South Arkansas Community College
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
St. Lawrence University
St. Louis Community College
St. Norbert College
St. Olaf College
Stanford University
State University of New York at Albany (main campus)
State University of New York at Canton
State University of New York at New Paltz
State University of New York, Albany
Stockton University
SUNY Broome Community College
SUNY College at Oswego
SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry
SUNY Empire State College
SUNY Geneseo
SUNY Old Westbury
SUNY Oswego
Syracuse University
Tarrant County College District
Teachers College at Columbia University
Tennessee State University
Tennessee Tech University
Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Texas State
Texas Tech University
The College of New Jersey
The College of St. Scholastica
The George Washington University
The Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
The Ohio State University
The Pennsylvania State University
The University of Alabama
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Towson University
Truckee Meadows Community College
Tufts University
U of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
UC San Francisco
Uniformed Services University of the Health Services
Union College
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
University of California Office of the President
University of California San Diego
University of California Santa Barbara
University of California, Irvine
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California-Berkeley
University of California-Davis
University of Central Florida
University of Central Missouri
University of Cincinnati
University of Cincinnati
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
University of Connecticut
University of Delaware
University of Denver
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Houston
University of Houston-Downtown
University of Indiana - Purdue University Indianapolis
University of Indianapolis
University of Kentucky
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Louisville
University of Maryland
University of Maryland University College
University of Maryland, Baltimore, School of Nursing
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
University of Mississippi Medical Center
University of Missouri
University of Missouri
University of Missouri-Kansas City
University of Nebraska
University of Nebraska at Omaha
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of New Mexico
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Florida
University of North Georgia
University of North Texas
University of Northern Colorado
University of Northern Iowa
University of Oregon
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rochester
University of South Carolina
University of South Florida
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas At Dallas
University of the Pacific
University of Toledo
University of Utah
University of Virginia
University of Washington - Seattle
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Upstate Medical University
UWG - Center for Diversity
Vanderbilt University
Vassar College
Villanova University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Community College System
Virginia Tech University
Wake Forest University
Wayne County Community College District
West Texas A&M University
Western Carolina University
Western Kentucky University
Western Michigan University
Westminster College
Whitman College
Williams College
Winston Salem State University




Leading Higher Education Towards Inclusive Excellence