Contact Us


2598 E. Sunrise Boulevard, Suite 2104
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
(800)793-7025 - phone
(800)837-7321 - fax
[email protected]


You may contact any of the officials listed below:

Executive Officers
Archie W. Ervin 
Vice President for Institute Diversity
Georgia Institute of Technology
237 Uncle Heinie Way, A. French Building, Suite 201
Atlanta, GA 30332
404-385-3687, Fax: 404-385-6940, [email protected]
Assistant: Sandra Duplessis, 404-385-3686, [email protected]

First Vice President        
Elizabeth F. Ortiz   
VP, Institutional Diversity, and Equity
DePaul University, President’s Office
Office Location:14 East Jackson Boulevard, Suite 800
Chicago, Illinois 60604 
Mailing Address: 1 East Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, Illinois 60604
312-362-8588, Fax: 312 362-7147, [email protected]

Second Vice President
Paulette Granberry Russell   
Senior Advisor to the President for Diversity, Director, Office for Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives 
Michigan State University
444 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-353-3924, Fax: 517-432-8423, [email protected]
Assistant: Dana Moore, 517- 353-3924, [email protected] 

Kevin McDonald
Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer
University of Missouri System
320 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-0004, Fax: 573-882-2721, Email: [email protected]
Executive Assistant, CJ Tatum, 573-882-3394, [email protected]

Jeanne Arnold    
Chief Diversity Officer
Gettysburg College
300 N Washington Street, Campus Box 2994
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone: 717-337-6375, Fax: 717-337-6008, [email protected]
Assistant: Jesse Mains, 717-337-6375, [email protected]

Board of Directors